Slideshow

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Networking with South Indian Actor Nassar #Bahubali fame


Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Networking with Anupam Kher sir #ThrowbackThursday


Networking with Managing Director of EPS Worldwide Dilip Sahu Sir and Sheetal Agarwal Insurance professional


#ThrowbackChrismas with Actress Bhumika Chawla #Chrismas


Monday, October 28, 2019

Networking with #Bollywood Actor Vishal Malhotra #ThrowbackTuesday


Saturday, October 26, 2019

Networking with Actress Bhumika Chawla #ThrowbackSunday


Networking in TEDx Gurgaon delhi with #TEDx Speakers Zenobia Khodaiji and Actress Smita Jayakar #ThrowbackSunday


Thursday, October 24, 2019

Networking with Beth Misner Madam at #BNIGC18 #ThrowbackFriday #BNI


Networking with Kapil Sharma, Aziz Karim and Sanjay Mhatre


Networking with Kapil Sir and Kapil’s Salon & Academy’s students


Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Proud member of #BNIExceptional Chapter


Kapil Sharma founder of Kapil’s Salon and Academy giving testimony

Networking with Manish Parekh Sir and Shyam Sharma


Monday, October 21, 2019

Networking with Kapil Sharma founder of Kapil’s Salon and Academy


FAQs project- what is the importance of Photos in networking?

Networking with Kiran Suratkal Sir and Nimit Shah Sir at #BNIExceptional


Become well known


Sunday, October 20, 2019

#Networking with Sandesh Navlakha famous fashion designer in Juhu


Saturday, October 19, 2019

Pravin Mankar Sir giving his testimony on our two hours Digital Influencer Training

What is the fastest way for the #PersonalTransformation ? #FAQ with Manoj Lekhi Sir

Friday, October 18, 2019

Networking with Ruchir Kadam


Networking with #BNIExceptional members


Networking with Singer Sania Rawani, Mathematician Rafique Pirani and International Real Estate Property Consultant Shyam Sharma


Thursday, October 17, 2019

Testimony of Manoj Lekhi Sir on our two hours Digital Influencer Training program

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

How to attract customers from digital neighbourhood marketplaces? #Faqs


What is the most famous #microblogging Social website? #DidYouKnow


Monday, October 14, 2019

Networking with Sanjeev Akhave sir - Director of Engenious Consultancy Services Private Limitied


What is most popular website in business community? #didyouknow


Sunday, October 13, 2019

What is the name of famous friends network? #DidYouKnow


Networking with TEDx speaker & Money Manifestation trainer Zenobia Khodaiji


Saturday, October 12, 2019

Get connected and stay connected #BrandYouYear


Friday, October 11, 2019

What is the fastest way for personal transportation

Networking with Dr Jolly Shah famous dermatologist in #Juhu


Interview with Manoj Lekhi Sir - Balance your life Workshop Introduction

Networking with famous Brian Tracy at #Chennai six years ago on same day today. #ThrowbackSaturday


Thursday, October 10, 2019

Interview of Kapil Sharma founder of Kapil’s Salon & Academy

Attended Balance your life workshop by Manoj Lekhi Sir


Monday, October 7, 2019

Networking with Bhagirath Goswami Sir


Sunday, October 6, 2019

#Networking with Dilip Sahu, Sheetal Agarwal and Vijay Sonawane


Amit K Ash Sir giving his testimony on our Digital Leadership Training program

Amit Mahajan giving his testimony on our Digital Influencer Training program


Saturday, October 5, 2019

Networking in #BNIGC18 at #CentaraWorld


Friday, October 4, 2019

Networking with Spiritual trainer Manoj Lekhi Sir


Networking with Nina Lekhi Madam and Manoj Lekhi Sir


Outliers: The Story of Success by Malcolm Gladwell - Must Read Books List

Networking with CA Aniket Kulkarni and Entrepreneur Ujwal Andhari Sir


#BNIExceptional birthday 🎁 celebrations


Wednesday, October 2, 2019

#BNIExceptional 4th Birthday 🎁 #BNI


Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Manoj Lekhi Sir giving his feedback on our Digital Influencer Training program