Slideshow

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Networking with Leaders at #MIDC Andheri #Mumbai


Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Great time with #Timus Manageing Director Sumit Tiwari at #Juhu


Networking with #Timus Managing Director Sumit Tiwari #TEDxSpeaker Zenobia Khodaiji and Corporate Trainer Monika Kaushik at #Juhu


Monday, February 17, 2020

Can you Identify Secret Santa? at #Juhu #ThrowbackMonday


Friday, February 14, 2020

#ILoveBNI #BNI #BNIThankYou


Networking with Wedding Planner from Delhi Vandana Solanki and Insurance professional Tejraj Singh Sir and Singer Piyush Rajani Sir


Thursday, February 13, 2020

Networking in #BNIGC18 at #CentaraGrand


Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Interview with #BNIMember from Austria - What is the importance of photos in networking?

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Networking with Tatake Sir and Suhasini madam at #NovotelJuhu


Saturday, February 8, 2020

Repost of @droles_de_tables @lebizcuit #BNIThankYou #INW2020 International Networking Week 2020


Friday, February 7, 2020

Breakfast with Suresh Menon at #MIDC


Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Networking with #Bollywood and South Movies famous Actor Ashish Vidyarthi at #BNITraining at Juhu


Networking with YP Lai sir at #BNIGC18 #ThrowbackWednesday


Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Networking with #BNIMember from Canada


Wednesday, January 29, 2020

#ThrowbackThursday #BucketlistGoal to meet the people who brought transformation in this world


Suhani Mendonsa Events & Wedding Planner giving testimonial on our Digital Influencer Training

Influencers marketing is #GreenMarketing


Tuesday, January 28, 2020

ICPL5 fever at #Mumbai #BNI


Networking with Dr Suhani Mendonsa and Sanket Latpate


Monday, January 27, 2020

Switch on your digital personal brand through Digital Influencer strategy this #BrandYouYear


Sunday, January 26, 2020

Networking with #Bollywood Actress Bhumika Chawla at #Juhu #ThrowbackSunday


Networking in #BNIMMD2019 with Dr Suhani Mendonsa Madam and Pratap Kakaria Sir at #SaharaStar #ThrowbackSunday


Attended #MoneyManifestation Workshop of Zenobia Khodaiji at #Juhu


Saturday, January 25, 2020

#BNIICPL5 fever


Networking with Kalpesh Thakkar Sir at #BNIICPL5


Networking in #BNIICPL5 with Pawan Shukla Sir


Friday, January 24, 2020

#ChanceToEnhance your Brand on digital neighbourhood marketplaces #YogeshMAChallenge


Networking with Stand up comedian Atul Khatri Sir at Dr Suhani Mendonsa’s monthly Talkshow at #Mumbai


Networking with Actress Smita Jayakar and Dr. Jolly and Ratnesh Shah Sir


Thursday, January 23, 2020

Gopal Shah founder of Varda giving testimonial on our Digital Influencer Training

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Networking with Architect from New York Ritu Saheb at #SaharaStar #BNI Exceptional


photo is our moto


Networking with BNI Exceptional referral partners at SaharaStar


Monday, January 20, 2020

Networking with famous stand up comedy artists Atul Khatri at Dr Suhani Mendonsa’s Talkshow at #Mumbai


Networking with Graham Weihmiller Sir at #BNIGC18 #ThrowbackMonday


Interview with Siddharth Chhabria Sir

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Networking with Shalin Gandhi, Hemu Suvarna Sir and Dubai #BNIMember Hemali Shah at #BNIGC18 #ThrowbackMonday


Networking in #BNIGC18 #ThrowbackSunday


Saturday, January 18, 2020

In your business farmers strategy is winning strategy.


Farmers strategy is winning strategy.


Friday, January 17, 2020

People don’t buy what they need. People buy what they desire.


Networking with famous South Indian Actor Nassar #Bahubali fame #NovotelJuhu #Bollywood #IndianCinema #ThrowbackSaturday #BollywoodActor #TollywoodActor


Thursday, January 16, 2020

Interview with Roydon D’souza Owner of Logistics Company in Mumbai India

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Interview with Dr Suhani Mendonsa Events and Wedding Planner

Networking with Dr. Suhani Mendonsa Event & Wedding Planner


Networking with Beth Misner Madam at #BNIGC18 #ThrowbackThursday


Networking with Baba Sehgal


Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Networking in #BNIGC18 #ThrowbackTuesday


Monday, January 13, 2020

Marketing is a result of an Influence 👉 👉👉 Follow @BrandYouYear


#Sale is a result of #Marketing 👉 👉👉 Follow @BrandYouYear


Networking with Ivan Misner Sir at #BNIGC18 #ThrowbackTuesday #BNI #BNIIndia #BNIMumbai #BNIOneMumbai 👉 👉👉 Follow @BrandYouYear


Networking with Beth Misner Madam at #BNGC18 #ThrowbackMonday


Saturday, January 11, 2020

Networking with famous author & Law of Attraction guru Jack Canfield #LOA #JackCanfield #SuccessPrinciples


Thursday, January 9, 2020

Networking with Pramod Gaikwad and Sushma Gaikwad


Networking with Sushma Gaikwad


Received #NotableNetworker Award at #BNIExceptional #SaharaStar