Slideshow

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Networking with Actress Smita Jayakar at her new movie premiere Senior Citizen


Sunday, December 8, 2019

#BNI Mumbai Members day #ThrowbackSunday


Networking with Vinesh Advani at #TeaVillaCafe


Saturday, December 7, 2019

Networking with Chandani Bhagat and Singer Piyush Rajani at #MomInTheBay #Juhu


Thursday, December 5, 2019

Networking with Harsh Kalro at #JuhuBeach He is into customisable pen drive for Gifting’s


Networking with Actor Luke Kenny at Piyush Rajani’s Talkshow at #Juhu


Networking with Actor Luke Kenny


Wednesday, December 4, 2019

#Friendship is the most precious thing you can give someone


Monday, December 2, 2019

Interview with Manish Parekh Sir founder of Alliance

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Receiving Door prize at #BNIExceptional #SaharaStar


Saturday, November 30, 2019

Presentation at #BNIExceptional at #SaharaStar


Testimony Of Being Exporters founder Bhagirath Goswami About our Influencer Training

Networking with Singer Piyush Rajani at #JuhuBeach #Mumbai


Networking with Insurance experts, logistics experts and International real estate experts at #SaharaStar #BNIExceptional


Networking with Himanshu Mehta Sir at #Juhu


Friday, November 29, 2019

Breakfast with referrals partners #BNIFamily


Networking with CA Kaushik Joshi Sir at #Huntown #Andheri


Thursday, November 28, 2019

Interview with Chirag Chaudhari founder of Crashola #HealthyOil for #HealthyIndian Consumer’s

Networking with Roydon, Amrit and Shyam at #BeingExporters Workshop at #MIDC #Andheri


Networking with Chirag Chaudhari at #WeWork #Andheri #BNIFamily


Networking with Rohit Raul Sir at #MIDC #Mumbai


Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Networking in Bhagirath Goswami sirs Being Exporters Training program at #MIDC #Mumbai


Sunday, November 24, 2019

#ThrowbackMonday Networking with Actor Rajpal Yadav at #TridentNarimanpoint


Networking with Makarand Desai at #StRegis


Saturday, November 23, 2019

Networking with Zenobia Khodaiji, Singer Piyush Rajani & Sapna Sukul Educationalist from Delhi


Networking with Singer Piyush Rajani at #StRegis


Friday, November 22, 2019

Networking with Zenobia baa at #Entrepreneur 5.0 program at #ITCGrandCentral #Mumbai


Thursday, November 21, 2019

Networking with Bhagirath Goswami founder of #BeingExporter.com his dream is to create Maximum exporters in India #BNI


Interview with Bhagirath Goswami from Surat

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

If you are into #Business then Showoff is your business.


Networking with Divya Shrivastava From Anu’s Photology #BNIExceptional


Monday, November 18, 2019

Networking with Kaizad Sepoy Sir at #ITCGrandCentral at #Entrepreneur 5.0


Networking with Makarand Desai at #ITCGrandCentral


Sunday, November 17, 2019

#YoutubeSpaceMumbai must visit it’s in #filmcity Goregaon


Finance Power team Meeting of #BNIExceptional at #WeWork


Networking with famous Bollywood Actor Mohan Joshi at #MadhIsland


Networking with Ankur Hadkar, Paramjit Pam Anand & Mahima Shyam Sharma at #ITCGrandCentral


#Networking with Dilip Sahu and Anil Thomas at #itcgrandcentral


Saturday, November 16, 2019

Networking with Like minded professionals at #BNIExceptional at #SaharaStar


Friday, November 15, 2019

Interview with Sumit Tiwari from Nashik

Networking with Actress Smita Jayakar at #BNIExceptional at #NovotelJuhu #ThrowbackSaturday


Networking with Ivan Misner Sir and Shalin Gandhi Sir at #BNIGC18 #ThrowbackSaturday


Networking with #BNIGermany members at #BNIG18 #ThrowbackSaturday


Thursday, November 14, 2019

#ThrowbackSaturday Networking with Rajesh Baisya Sir


Testimony of Anil Thomas on our Digital Influencer Training program

Networking with Zenobia baa at Entrepreneur 5.0


Networking at Entrepreneur Social stall with Deepa Thomos


Networking on Value Addictions stall at Entrepreneur 5.0


Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Networking with Like minded friends at Entrepreneur 5.0


Networking with CEO of Think and Grow Rich Academy India Sidharth Shah Sir


Networking with Bharat Jethani Sir and Jayesh Rana Sir at Entrepreneur 5.0 program


Networking with Neil Gandhi at Entrepreneur 5.0


Networking with Paramjit Pam Anand, Ankur Hadkar, Sheetal Agarwal & Shyam and Mahima Sharma at Entrepreneur 5.0


Networking with Anil Thomas, Mahima Sharma & Sheetal Agarwal at Entrepreneur 5.0


Monday, November 11, 2019

#ThrowbackTuesday Networking at Shalin bhai’s stall at #BNIGC18


Networking with Amit Mehra Mr Universe India 2018-19 and Actress Sonika Chopra Mrs Asia 2019