Slideshow

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Networking with #BNIKenya member at #BNIGC18 #ThrowbackSunday


#BNIExceptional Social at #BoraBoraJuhu


Friday, September 27, 2019

Received Award #BNIExceptional


Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Networking with Kvt Ramesh Sir at #BNIGC18 #BNI #ThrowbackThursday


Tuesday, September 24, 2019

#ThrowbackTuesday #BNIGC18 memories


Networking with like minded professionals at #BNIGC18 #ThrowbackTuesday


Networking with like minded professionals at #BNIGC18 #ThrowbackTuesday


Networking with Chef Rajshree Gupta & Interior designer Kanupriya Gupta at Pooja Bansal’s stall at Exhibition in Worli #ThrowbackTuesday


Monday, September 23, 2019

Learning #TaiChi from Beth Misner Madam at #BNIGC18 #CentaraWorld #ThrowbackTuesday


Networking with Revathy Roy, Kanupriya Gupta and Pooja Bansal at #Exhibition in Worli #Mumbai #ThrowbackTuesday


#BNIGC18 networking memories with like minded people #ThrowbackMonday


Networking with Actress Karuna Verma at #BNIExceptional #NovotelJuhu #ThrowbackMonday


Sunday, September 22, 2019

Networking with Singer Sania Rawani, Shyam Sharma and Neelu Juneja at #Lokhandwala #Mumbai#


Interview with Famous Skin Speciallist in #Juhu Dr Jolly Shah

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Networking with Smita Jayakar, Rishabh and Jyotika at Manthan Literature Festival #Delhi


Friday, September 20, 2019

Interview with #Singer Sania Rawani about her latest Hit Song

Lunch meeting with Friends at #TheDarjeeling


Thursday, September 19, 2019

Networking with Parimal Merchant and Manoj Patil Sir at #Daman


Networking with Shridhar, Roydon and Afaque Sir #BNIExceptional #BNI


Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Networking with Amrit and Shyam #BNIExceptional #BNI


Networking with Viral and Aakash #BNI


Presentation on Influencer Training #BNI


Monday, September 16, 2019

Networking with Tejraj Singh Anand Sir #BNI


Nilesh Khimsaria Sir giving his feedback on our #DigitalInfluencer Training program

Networking with Actress Smita Jayakar and Dr Jolly Shah, Pawan Shukla, Amit Ash, Divya Shrivastava , Bharat Halan


Sunday, September 15, 2019

Lecture series on #Digital Influencer Strategy- first session


Friday, September 13, 2019

Interview with #Motivational Trainer Sunil Parekh Sir explaining about his Workshops

Networking with Nikunj the famous Youtuber YouNic at #Zesto #Mumbai


Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Networking with Financial Planner Venkatesh Puthige at #BNIExceptional #SaharaStar


Sunday, September 8, 2019

Networking with Like minded professionals at #BNILeadershipTraining


Networking with Zubin Patel Sir at #BNI #LeadershipTraining


Saturday, September 7, 2019

Networking with #UrbanTribe stall at #GoregaonExhibitionCentre #YogeshMa


#YogeshMa Networking with #LogisticsExpert Dilip Sahu at #SaharaStar #Mumbai


My Manifestation My Vision Board #MoneyManifestation Workshop by Zenobia Khodaiji


Friday, September 6, 2019

Networking with Girish Soni Sir


Networking with Girish Soni Sir and Mahesh Sonavne Sir


Monday, September 2, 2019

Interview with Sunil Parekh Sir

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Networking with Aatish Deshmukh, Dilip Sahu, Simaira Kusumulu, Kiran Suratkal Sir and Prabhu Sir


Attended Sunil Parekh Sir’s The power of your subconscious mind Workshop at #AcresClub


Networking with Amrit Talreja, Pawan Shukla and Rafique Pirani Sir