Slideshow

Friday, May 31, 2019

Networking at #BNI #NashikBusinessExpo2019


Kavita Mishra Hotelier and Events giving her testimony on our blogging training

Prateek Neeraj Cinematographer giving feedback on our blogging training

Networking with Prateek Neeraj Sir and Kavita Mishra Madam


Thursday, May 30, 2019

Networking with financial experts and Bollywood line producer at #Westin #Goregaon


Networking with Pawan Shukla and Bhavesh Chotaliya, Khushboo Chotaliya


Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Networking with Roydon the International Logistics Expert from #Mumbai #India


Roydon Desouza giving testimony on our Digital Leadership Training

#Networking with PATHIK HRD Institute founder Sameer Surve


Thursday, May 23, 2019

Ratna Kulkarni From #Pune giving her testimony on our #Digital Leadership Training #BrandYouYear

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Received door prize from Kiran Suratkal sir at #BNIExceptional #BNI


Friday, May 17, 2019

Visited famous bakery in #Pune. Amazing tasty cakes


Networking with Dr Mitali at #Pune #BNI Royale


Monday, May 6, 2019

Networking with Cafe Royal Villa owner Kunal Joshi, international Logistics expert Roydon Dsouza and Mobile Expert Amrit Talreja at #CafeRoyalVilla #Kandivali


Saturday, May 4, 2019

Siteseeing after #BNIGC18


Friday, May 3, 2019

Networking with Jesal Vora Famous Fashion Designer in Juhu


Thursday, May 2, 2019

Global Wellness Day - India I Say YES #Walkforcause JW Marriott Juhu


Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Networking with Dolly Thakore at #WalkforCause J W Marriott Juhu