Slideshow

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Networking with Vandana Solanki, Gopal Shah, Zenobia Khodaiji and Tejraj Singh Sir at #Juhu


Friday, December 27, 2019

Networking with Actress Smita Jayakar, Mulund Aggarwal and Aatish Deshmukh


Networking with Actress Smita Jayakar, Mulund Aggarwal and Aatish Deshmukh


Thursday, December 26, 2019

Networking with Gopal Shah and Nikhil Nagpal at #TheLilFleaMumbai


Tuesday, December 24, 2019

#MerryChristmas


#MerryChristmas


Monday, December 23, 2019

Networking with #BNIMember Vandana Solanki Wedding Planner from delhi #BNI


#MerryChristmas #HappyHolidays #SaharaStar


Friday, December 20, 2019

Networking with Bharat Jethani at #BehaviourStyleWorkshop at #WeWorkBKC


Networking with Singer Piyush Rajani and Vinesh Advani at #BehaviourStyleWorkshop by #AsentivCentralIndia at #WeWorkBKC


Networking with Vandana Solanki Wedding planner from delhi


Thursday, December 19, 2019

#ChrismasTree at #SaharaStar #BNIExceptional @hotel_saharastar


Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Interview with Vandana Solanki Wedding Planner from Delhi

Monday, December 16, 2019

#ThrowbackTuesday #BNIGC18 #BNI Global Convention 2018


Sunday, December 15, 2019

Networking with Radio Jockey (RJ) Rhishikesh Kannan at #Juhu


Networking with Actress Pooja Sawant at Actress Smita Jayakar’s new movie premiere at #PVRIcon #InfinityAndheri


Saturday, December 14, 2019

Networking with Hrishikesh Kannan at #AnandMela #BesantMontessori School #Juhu


Networking with Graphologists Komal J Rathod at #Malad #Mumbai


#Networking with Manoj Lekhi Sir at #SubaInternational #Mumbai #Spirituality


Friday, December 13, 2019

Networking with Suresh Menon Sir at #BNIMMD #BNI


#MoneyManifestation Workshop by Zenobia Khodaiji TEDx Speaker and #MotivationalSpeaker from Mumbai India #VisionBoard #GoalSetting follow her on @zenobiakhodaiji1


Received Door prize #BNIExceptional at #SaharaStar


Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Networking with Actress Smita Jayakar at her new movie premiere Senior Citizen


Sunday, December 8, 2019

#BNI Mumbai Members day #ThrowbackSunday


Networking with Vinesh Advani at #TeaVillaCafe


Saturday, December 7, 2019

Networking with Chandani Bhagat and Singer Piyush Rajani at #MomInTheBay #Juhu


Thursday, December 5, 2019

Networking with Harsh Kalro at #JuhuBeach He is into customisable pen drive for Gifting’s


Networking with Actor Luke Kenny at Piyush Rajani’s Talkshow at #Juhu


Networking with Actor Luke Kenny


Wednesday, December 4, 2019

#Friendship is the most precious thing you can give someone


Monday, December 2, 2019

Interview with Manish Parekh Sir founder of Alliance

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Receiving Door prize at #BNIExceptional #SaharaStar