Slideshow

Sunday, January 20, 2019

#Networking with Kushal Surana at #BNI #BusinessConclave 2019 Surat


Friday, January 18, 2019

Heading towards #Surat #ShatabdiExpress for #BNISurat #BNIBusinessConclave19


#Networking with Zameer Boatwala sir at #Zesto


Thursday, January 17, 2019

#Networking with CA Vipul Shah at #TeaVillaCafe #Juhu


Monday, January 14, 2019

Actress Smiley Suri giving her feedback on our blogging training

#Networking with Dilip Sahu Sir and Kanupriya Gupta at #EPSWorldwide new office


Sunday, January 13, 2019

Networking with Actress Smiley Suri and Ritesh Sir


Friday, January 11, 2019

#Networking with Jack Canfield Sir


#Networking with Actress Kristine Zedek


#Networking with Zenobia baa and Namrata Thakkar at National Achievers Conference 2019


Thursday, January 10, 2019

Attending #NAC19 National Achievers 2019 Conference at #SaharaStar


Saturday, January 5, 2019

Interview of Sachin Jawale CEO of Rude Lounge & Taste of Punjab

Thursday, January 3, 2019

#Networking with Tarun Mishra from #BNIPune at #BNIGC18 at #GrandCentara #BNIIndia #BNI #BNIBangkok #BNINaviMumbai #BNIThailand #BNIMumbai #BNIJuhu #BNIExceptional


#Networking Digital Leaders Ashwini Kukreja Sir and Amrit Talreja


Tuesday, January 1, 2019

#Networking with Shyam Sir and Naresh Kalmalkar Sir