Slideshow

Saturday, September 29, 2018

#Networking in #CorporateGifts Association #India Event at #Juhu


Saturday, September 22, 2018

Ujwal Andhari giving his feedback on our blogging training

#Networking with Entreprenur Coach Ujwal Andhari Sir


Monday, September 17, 2018

#Networking with Life Coach Kalyani Kamble


Saturday, September 15, 2018

#Networking Lunch 121 with Yogesh Chhabra Vice President Andromeda


#Networking with Kaustubh Kale Stock Broker


#Networking with Business Coach. Vilas Mungekar and Stock Broker Kaustubh Kale


Friday, September 14, 2018

#Digital #Influencer program training to Managing Director of Eshita Rubber PVT Ltd #DigitalLeadership


#Explore the #world


#Networking 121 with Roydon Dsouza #BNIExceptional


#Networking with Hussain Motiwala CEO of Atfleurs


Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Attended #License India #Franchise Exhibition in Goregaon Exhibition Centre


#Networking with Nikunj famous YouNick #YouTuber at #Zesto JB Nagar Andheri


Saturday, September 8, 2018

#Networking with Artist Pooja Bansal at #NSCIDome #Worli #Mumbai


Friday, September 7, 2018

#Networking with Kanupriya, Pooja Bansal and Chef Raji Gupta Madam at #IMC Exhibition


Thursday, September 6, 2018

Lunch at #Mustard Worli


Wednesday, September 5, 2018

#Networking with #BNIExceptional Members at Novotel Juhu


#Networking In Pooja Bansal Stall with Smita Jayakar & #BNIExceptional team at NSCI club Worli


Sunday, September 2, 2018

#Dinner with Vilas Mungekar Sir


Saturday, September 1, 2018

#Networking with B R Patil sir and Vipul Bondal Sir


#Networking with Sushanth Sir, Neelu Juneja and Zenobia baa


#Networking with Zenobia baa and #BNIExceptional group


#Networking with Zenobia baa, Amrit and Rohan