Slideshow

Saturday, August 18, 2018

#BNI Mumbai Members Day #Networking With Global CEO and Vikram Sir, Piyush Sir and Shalin bhai #BNIMMD2018


#Networking with Networking Leaders at #BNIMMD2018 at Sahara Star #Mumbai


#Networking with Mac Shrinivasan sir and Vikram Mathur Sir at #BNIMMD2018 at Sahara Star #Mumbai


#Networking with Jemini Dhar Madam at #BNIMMD2018 Sahara Star


#Networking with #BNI Global CEO Graham Sir and Mac Shrinivasan Sir #BNIMMD2018


#BNIExceptional group at #BNIMMD2018 at Sahara Star


Friday, August 17, 2018

#BNIMMD2018 #PlusBeverages CMD Pulin Dani


Very inspiring feedback from Murali Sundaram from Chennai

#Networking with Vilas Mungekar at Sahara Star


#Networking with Vikram Mathur and Amrit Talreja at Sahara Star #Mumbai


#Networking with Graham Weihmiller Chairman and CEO #BNI and Amrit Talreja at Sahara Star


#BNIMMD2018 #Networking with like minded people


#Networking with Sanket. I m very glad you joined #BNI


#ThinkAndGrowRichAcademy India CEO


#Networking captain of Ship 🚢


Thursday, August 16, 2018

#Networking with Kiran Suratkal at #BNIMMD2018 #BNI Sahara Star #Mumbai


#Networking with Hemu Suvarna Sir at #BNIMMD2018 at Sahara star #Mumbai


#Networking with #BNIExceptional members at #BNIMMD #BNIMumbai #BNI


#Networking with my sisters kids at #BNIExceptional #Novotel #Juhu


Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Celebrating Independence Day at #BNIExceptional #Novotel #Juhu


Sunday, August 12, 2018

#Blogging revision training with Pulin Dani Sir MD of Plus Beverages


Saturday, August 11, 2018

#Networking at #BNISocial at Tipsy Gipsy Fun Republic Andheri


#BNIExceptional Social Dinner at #TipsyGypsy at Fun Republic Andheri


Thursday, August 9, 2018

#Networking with Hetal Patel Sir at #Sahara


#Business Developement officers group training at #Mumbai


Wednesday, August 8, 2018

#BusinessLunch #Networking with Author Siddhartha Shah at Melting Pot #Juhu


Tuesday, August 7, 2018

#Networking with Arunkumar, Rohan and Saurabh Joshi Sir at #Novotel Juhu


Monday, August 6, 2018

#BusinessLunch meet at #GlocalJunction Worli #Mumbai


#Networking with Dilip Sahu Sir at Nehru Centre #Worli


Sunday, August 5, 2018

Attended Furniture and Home Decor #Exhibition at #BKC


Friday, August 3, 2018

#Networking in #BNITraining at Andheri East Tunga Paradise


#Networking with Business owners in Mira Road


Thursday, August 2, 2018

#Networking with Managing Director Mahesh Sonawane at Bhayandar


Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Networking with #TravelBlogger Amrit Talreja, Dipesh Jain and Neha Sawant at Novotel Juhu


Interview of Mahesh Sonawane