Slideshow

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Bhavana Kapur From Singapore Giving feedback on our blogging training

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

8 minuets presentation at #BNIExceptional Novotel Juhu


#Networking in #IndexExhibition Goregaon Exhibition Centre


#Networking in #IndexExhibition with Roydon, Aakash and Interior Designer Kanupriya Gupta


#DigitalInfluencer program Introduction presentation at #BNIExceptional Novotel Juhu


Tuesday, July 17, 2018

#Networking with Simran Vasandani and Neelu Juneja at #BNIExceptional Novotel Juhu


#DigitalInfluence Knowledge sharing with #MuMo Entrepreneurs at #Inorbit Malad #Mumbai


#Networking with Smita Jayakar Madam at her Workshop


#Networking with B R Patil Sir and Mahesh Sir at #BNIExceptional Juhu Novotel


Monday, July 16, 2018

#Networking with Shalin Gandhi at #Goregaon #Mumbai


#Networking with Singer Piyush Rajani, Sushil Kapoor and Dr Varunraj Kamat at Novotel #Juhu


Received Door Prize at #BNIExceptional at Novotel Juhu


#Networking with #MuMo founder Neha Kare at Malad


Sunday, July 15, 2018

Interview with Singer Mihir Joshi

Sharing your Success stories is the best #MarketingStrategy #PersonalBranding #BrandYou


Saturday, July 14, 2018

#Networking with Sushma madam and Smita Jayakar Madam at her workshop at #Lonavala


Interview with Ashwin Shrivastava

#Networking with interior Designer Ketan Bhagwate at his Mulund office


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Launching new Training Program #SocialMediaInfluencer Program for Business owners


#Networking with Kanupriya Gupta, Singer Piyush Rajani and Ravi Agarwal at #Novotel #Juhu


Monday, July 9, 2018

Attended Zenobia Baa’s Money Manifestation Workshop at Hotel Atlantic #Juhu Tara Road #Mumbai


Friday, July 6, 2018

Priyanka Verma Travel professional feedback on our blogging training

Sunday, July 1, 2018

#Networking Lunch with Bharat Halan, Siddhant Navalakha and Kanupriya Gupta at #Grapevine Lower Parel #Mumbai