Slideshow

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Networking with Hemali Shah Dubai #BNI #BNIEnergisers Dubai chapter and #BNIExceptional members


Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Networking Firoz Ismail and Kanupriya Gupta at Barbeque Nation Lokhandwala


Friday, February 23, 2018

Bharat Jethani interview

Monday, February 19, 2018

Digital Leadership Training Case Study for Singer Piyush Rajani Mumbai, India

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Singer Kavita Raam giving her feedback on our blogging training

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Power team Breakfast Meeting at Tea villa cafe Juhu #BNIExceptional


Monday, February 12, 2018

Networking with Ravhi Agarwal


Sunday, February 11, 2018

Networking with #famous playback singer Kavita Raam


Thursday, February 8, 2018

Networking in #BNIExceptional Juhu


Tuesday, February 6, 2018

#Networking with Aejas Lakhani


Aejas Lakhani giving feedback on our Digital Leadership Training

Monday, February 5, 2018

Digital Leadership Training feedback from Dubai by Piyush Rajani