Slideshow

Friday, May 25, 2018

#Networking with Pratik Bhatt in #Ahmedabad


Thursday, May 24, 2018

#Networking Lunch with Arunkumar in #Ahemedabad #GujratiThali


Sunday, May 20, 2018

#PowerTeam Breakfast Meeting at Tea Villa Cafe Juhu #BNIExceptionalJuhu


Friday, May 18, 2018

Received Door Prize Award at #BNIExceptional Novotel Juhu


Monday, May 14, 2018

Networking with B R Patil, Bharat Halan and famous Singer Piyush Rajani at his video song shoot at Varsova #Mhada


#Networking with Shridhar at Real Estate conference


Friday, May 11, 2018

#Networking with Neelima Azeem


#Networking with Neelu Juneja and Pinky Patel at Juhu #Starbucks


Thursday, May 10, 2018

Attending one #Business Conference at BKC


#Networking with my brother


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Create your #digital footprints this #BrandYOU year


Sunday, May 6, 2018

Lunch time at Money Manifestation Workshop At Sun N Sand Hotel Juhu


Brand creates your bigger value this #BrandYOU year


Money Manifestation Workshop Vision Board. Zenobia baa teach money Manifestation


Thursday, May 3, 2018

#IndexMumbai Exhibition celebrating 30 years award night Bombay Exhibition Centre Goregaon


#Networking with Kanupriya Gupta at #IndexMumbai Exhibition 2018


#Aryakala installations by Kanupriya Gupta at #IndexMumbai Exhibition 2018


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Start #Digital #communication via your personal blog this #BrandYOU year


Monday, April 30, 2018

Interview of Lokesh Sharma Actor, Model and Reality shows participant

Invest in your #PersonalBrand property this #BrandYOU year


Sunday, April 29, 2018

Showcase your knowledge online this #BrandYOU year


#DigitalLeadership can create your influence this #BrandYOU year


Your #personalbrand can increase your value this #BrandYOU year


Build your personal Brand using your Blog this #BrandYOU year


Lokesh Sharma giving feedback on our blogging training

Saturday, April 28, 2018

#Networking with Ashok Sachdev and Kishore Sir and Utpal Sir and Sushil Kapoor


Breakfast meeting with Kishore Sir and Bigg Boss 10 Participant Lokesh Sharma at TEN ONE Juhu


#Networking with Actor, Model Hiytesh Sejpaal


Thursday, April 26, 2018

#Networking with Zenobia baa and Dhananjay Shetty Sir at TEN ONE Juhu


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Let’s build Contacts to #contracts this #BrandYou Year.


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Using #SocialMedia as a communication tool can improve sales targets. #BrandYouYear


Actress Megha Vishwas giving her feedback on our blogging training

#Networking with Gaurav Kate and Aakash Shah & Neha Sawant


Friday, April 20, 2018

Start sharing your thoughts through your blog. #BrandYouYear


#Networking with Singer Piyush Rajani and Bigg Boss 10 Participant Lokesh Sharma


Digital Leadership Training for Bigg Boss 10 Participant Lokesh Sharma


Kristin Zedek Actor, Model giving her feedback on our blogging training

Thursday, April 19, 2018

#Networking with Jaikumar Pillay and Big boss 10 participant Lokesh Sharma


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Receiving Door Prize from Kiran Sir at #BNIExceptional Juhu


#Networking Big Boss 10 Participant Lokesh Sharma and B. R. Patil Sir at Novotel Juhu


#Networking with Lokesh Sharma @officiallokeshbb10


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

You can build your Brand through your blog. #BrandYouYear


Sunday, April 15, 2018

#Networking with Leadership Coach Rohit Raul @tajmahalmumbai


Saturday, April 14, 2018

#BrandYouYear 8 minuets Presentation at #BNIExceptional Novotel Juhu


#Networking in #BNI 121 training at Tunga Paradise


Ivan Misner in Mumbai year 2017 #BNI #BNIMumbai


eBook Launching of Author Rafique Pirani at Sevan Bungalow


Build your own blog as a brand property. #BrandYouYear


Friday, April 13, 2018

Breakfast at TEN ONE at Juhu Tara Road


Thursday, April 12, 2018

#Networking with Dhananjay Shetty


#Networking with Trishna Kaur Empowerment Coach


8 minuets presentation at #BNIExceptional Novotel Juhu


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

#Networking with Faisal Kumandan #BNI Dubai member #HashtagTourism


Friday, April 6, 2018

#BNIExceptional Social Dinner at Glocal Junction