Slideshow

Thursday, November 30, 2017

#Networking with Viresh Patel, Pooja Bedi and Minesh Rangnekar


#Networking with @poojabediofficial


#Networking with Pawan Karamchandani


Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Networking with Vipin Jain #BNIExceptional #Startupday


#Networking with Minesh Rangnekar, Ram Kasture and Shridhar Madiwala


Sunday, November 26, 2017

Sid Shah given #session at Tea Corner event at Borivali


#Networking with Shridhar Mani sir and Sid Shah sir


#Networking with Jigish Bhat sir and Sid Shah sir at Tea Corner event #Borivali


Saturday, November 25, 2017

Interview of Shyam Iyer CEO of 60 Bits consulting

Networking with Mac Srinivasan at #BNI Mumbai Members Day


Networking with Graham Weihmiller #BNI #CEO


Friday, November 24, 2017

#BNIExceptional monthly #Powerteam Lunch Meeting at Melting Pot Juhu


Wednesday, November 22, 2017

#Networking with Abhijeet Thakar sir


#Networking with Shashikant and Sunil and Kanupriya


#Networking with Shyam Iyer, Amith Pai and Minesh Rangnekar


Monday, November 20, 2017

Networking with #BNIExceptional team Kanupriya and Shruti and Zenobia baa


Sunday, November 19, 2017

Networking with Neha Kare at World Trade centre Expo 2017 #Mumbai


Friday, November 17, 2017

#Networking with Prashant Kashikar MD of Mika and Rajesh Vandra and Shrishail Chougula


#Networking with Dr Bhavi Mody and Pinky Patel at World Trade Centre


Thursday, November 16, 2017

Networking with Mr and Mrs Malhotra and Kanupriya Gupta at @novotel_mumbai Juhu


#Networking with Vijay Kalantri at World Trade Expo 2017


#Networking with Rajesh Thakur and L R Mishra and Shashikant Sharma


Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Attending #WorldTradeExpo2017 in Mumbai #India


Sunday, November 12, 2017

Networking with Famous #fashion designer Jesal Vora in Juhu


Thursday, November 9, 2017

Shyam Iyer CEO of 60 Bits Consulting sharing his feedback on our training

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Networking with Fashion designer Jesal Vora at #Juhu


Monday, November 6, 2017

#Networking with Nitin Potdar sir


Saturday, November 4, 2017

Presentation at #BNIExceptional


Attended conferences at #Bandra


Presentation at #BNIExceptional Juhu @Novotel_mumbai


Friday, November 3, 2017

Networking with #TEDxTheNorthCapUniversity Speaker Pooja Bedi at Gurugram


Networking with Rajpal Yadav


Zenobia baa


Networking with Arvind Malhotra at Hiranandani Estate Thane


Thursday, November 2, 2017

#TEDxTheNorthCapUniversity Gurugram


#Networking with Kalyani Madam and Kiran Kamble sir


Networking with Sushil and Chiranjeev at #BNIExceptional


Wednesday, November 1, 2017

#BNIExceptional meeting @novotel_mumbai