Slideshow

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sid Shah sir giving his feedback on our blogging training

Interview of Sid Shah Coach and trainer from mumbai India

Saturday, May 27, 2017

#Networking with Paresh Maniar sir


Thursday, May 25, 2017

Paresh Maniar Diamond merchant giving his feedback on our training

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

How I met Rohit Raul - our blogging training testimony

Networking with Zenobia in her #TalkShow


#Networking with @theyashmurarka Zenobia and Zoran and Sid Shah Rohit sir


Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Rohit Raul Real Estate developer and Image Consultant interview

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Networking with B R Patil, Varsha and Jaitegh Singh #Juhu #BNIExceptional


#BNIExceptional Social with Amit and Ravi


Networking with Ravi and Amit in #BNIExceptional social


#BNIExceptional Social Fun and Masti


Friday, May 19, 2017

Digital Leadership Training can transform your #Business


Thursday, May 18, 2017

#Networking with Sid Shah #ThinkandGrowRich Indian Coach


Networking in #BNIExceptional #BNI #BNIIndia


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

#Networking with Jay Mehta CEO of ETRE


Saturday, May 13, 2017

#Networking with #books


Friday, May 12, 2017

Completed #Reading of The #Power Of your Subconscious Mind


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Networking with Vipul sir in #BNIExceptional Juhu


Networking with my first #International Visitor in #BNIExceptional Juhu Mumbai #India


Networking with Mukesh Chugh sir


Monday, May 8, 2017

Networking in #BNIExceptional Juhu #Mumbai #India


Saturday, May 6, 2017

#Networking with Shridhar and Arun sir


Dinner with Ruchit in his restaurant


Friday, May 5, 2017

Online Classroom training for #TopExecutives and #BusinessOwners


Photo session by new expert photographer in our #BNIExceptional Juhu #Mumbai


Networking with Visitors in #BNIExceptional #Juhu #Mumbai


Thursday, May 4, 2017

What is Digital Marketing? Top Benefits of Digital Marketing

Introduction of Yes.academy online classroom by Yogesh M. A.

Starting my online #eLearning #Classroom today


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Networking with my client from #Chandigarh in #BNIExceptional in @Novotel_mumbai #Juhu


Monday, May 1, 2017

Networking with Zenobia baa Namrata Thakker @zenobiakhodaiji


With Zenobia baa in #Award function in #Mumbai


#Networking with Sandip Soparrkar sir @zenobiakhodaiji