Slideshow

Friday, March 31, 2017

Networking with Deepak Sar and Sanket Prabhu sir #Karjat


Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Networking in @Novotel_mumbai #BNIExceptional


Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Networking in #BNIExceptional @Novotel_mumbai juhu #Mumbai #India


#BNIMumbaiWest Cricket Mania in #Mumbai #BNI


Networking in #BNI Leadership Training in Mumbai


Monday, March 27, 2017

Zenobia Khodaiji baa in her #MoneyManifestation Workshop in @Sunnsandhotel juhu


Networking with Shridhar, Amit and Suresh Kukreja in #BNIExceptional


Networking with #BNIExceptional in #Leadership Training


#Networking with #Bollywood director Amol Gupte


#BNIExceptional Social in #Lonavala


Sunday, March 26, 2017

Networking with Dr Mahesh in his #Mumbai tour


Attended Event in Yeshwant Rao Chavan auditorium in #Mumbai @ZenobiaKhodaiji


Gulf Maharashtra #Business #Forum Meet in Pune


Networking with Roydon in #Lonavala


Networking with Bhavnaben, Kanupriya, Amit and Nikhil in #BNIExceptional


A Celebrity Makeup Artist Shagun Ahuja giving her feedback on our blogging training

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Attended Gulf Maharashtra Business Federation meeting in Pune. #Networking with Sandeep Kadwe


#Networking with Coach Yuvraj Lambole in #Pune


Friday, March 24, 2017

Networking with Chiranjeev and Bhavnaben


Networking with Bhavnaben in #BNIExceptional


Thursday, March 23, 2017

Networking with Dr Kureshi in #BNIExceptional


Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Networking with Kanupriya Gupta and Shruti Maheshwari


Networking with Komal, Shaileja and Dr Muneerah Madam at #BNIExceptional


Networking with Shailaja Salian #Textile Designer from Mumbai #India


Tuesday, March 21, 2017

#Networking with Dr #Anjali Chhabria


Attended #Theological meeting at #Juhu mumbai #India


Networking with Arun sir, Dr Patankar and Dr Mahesh


Sunday, March 19, 2017

Attended #emagazine launching event at #MIGClub Bandra


Networking with Amol Gupte and #YogeshMA in emagazine launching event at #MIGClub Bandra


#BNIExceptional social at #Lonavala


#Networking with Ankit Gada at #BNI social in #Lonavala


#Networking with #macdonalds in #Panvel


Saturday, March 18, 2017

Networking with @zenobiakhodaiji baa


Networking in Leadership Training in #BNI #BNIExceptional #BNIMumbai


‪Networking with Amol Gupte‬ at #migclubbandra @zenobiakhodaiji


Every day and Every way my #life is getting better and better.


B. R. Patil sir and #YogeshMA in #BNITraining at Malad


Vikram Mathur and Yogesh in #BNI training in #Malad


Friday, March 17, 2017

#Networking with Kiran Golani at #BNIExceptional #Juhu


Thursday, March 16, 2017

Networking with Nikhil in #TheGrowthJourney event Bandra


Networking in #TheGrowthJourney Bandra Dr Muneerah Kuraishi and Rafique sir and Arun sir and Komal Madam


Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Networking with Arun sir, Rajesh sir and Zenobia baa


Saturday, March 11, 2017

Dr. Varun Raj Kamat interview

Friday, March 10, 2017

Networking with B R Patil sir and Kanupriya Madam in #BNIExceptional #BNI


Thursday, March 9, 2017

Gurpreet Kaur Chadha sharing her feedback on our blogging training @GurpreetKChadha

Networking with Ujwal Andhari sir @novotel_juhu


Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Renu Nagpal giving her feedback on our blogging training

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Networking with Vipul Bondal in #BNI #BNIExceptional #BNIIndia


Sunday, March 5, 2017

Lunch in @sunnsandhotel Juhu with Arun sir And Jeny Shah


Thursday, March 2, 2017

Networking with Praveg sir and Zenobia baa in #exhibitions


Networking with Zenobia baa in #exhibition in Goregaon #Mumbai


Networking with Shalin sir in #Exhibition in #Mumbai #Goregaon


Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Networking with my Clients in #Mumbai India