Slideshow

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Receiving door prize in #BNIExceptional Juhu #BNI


Networking with Suresh Kukreja in #BNI #BNIExceptional #Juhu


Friday, February 24, 2017

Before Posting Social Media Updates on your Wall - Read Story of Socrates Test of three

Sushant Mysorekar sir sharing his career journey

Monday, February 20, 2017

Ujwal Andhari sir giving his feedback on our blogging Training

Sunday, February 19, 2017

#Blogging help you to build your #discoverability.

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Receiving door prize in #BNIExceptional #BNI #BNIMumbai

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Networking

Dr Arunagiri Sir giving his feedback about our blogging training

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Networking with Celebrity Makeup Artist Shagun Ahuja @shagunahuja12

Networking with Pooja Bedi at @novotel_mumbai

Pooja Bedi workshop in @Novotel_mumbai

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Sharing your #Success stories on your personal #blog can help you to build your #personalBranding #DigitalBanegaIndia


Rishi Nanda sir sharing his feedback about our blogging training program in mumbai #India

B. R. PATIL sir sharing his feedback about our blogging training

Gemini Dhar sharing her feedback about our blogging training program

#prosperity magnet


Friday, February 3, 2017

Blogging is #PersonalBranding


#BNIExceptional group #BNI #BNIMumbai #BNIIndia #BNIMumbaiWest


Networking in #BNIExceptional Juhu #Mumbai India #BNI


Networking with Like minded people in #BNI #BNIMumbai


#Networking with Bharat Shah CEO of Janavi International Courier Kandivali #Mumbai


#Networking with @dhar.gemini @jenys.threads and Rabia Patel in #BNI #BNIMumbai


Thursday, February 2, 2017

#Blogging can help you to take interest in your customers requirements


#Networking with Dr Nimesh Mehta CEO of #DivyaDrashtiEyeCareCentre


Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Receiving Door Prize in #BNI Exceptional Mumbai