Slideshow

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Attended Zenobia baa's #MoneyManifestation workshop in #TheTeaCorner Borivali

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Interview of Dr. Arunagiri Mudaliar Author, world class trainer

Monday, January 23, 2017

#Networking with Zoran Saher in #Juhu #Mumbai


Sunday, January 22, 2017

#Networking with Zenobia and renowned vanstu consultant Jawahar Kaku


Networking with Vikram Mathur, Arun Balwatkar and Nitin Shah #BNI #BNIMumbaiWest


Saturday, January 21, 2017

#BNI cricket match in #Mumbai - Networking with Zenobia Khodaiji baa #BNIMumbai


Networking with Hemu Sir #BNI #BNIMumbai


#BNI #Cricket match in Mumbai #BNIMumbai


Thursday, January 19, 2017

Networking with Apurva Mahajan #BNI #BNIMumbai


Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Attended BNI referral workshop in mumbai #BNIMumbai #BNI


#Networking with Tejraj Singh sir


Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Blogging can bring #success faster for your personal brand.


Monday, January 16, 2017

#Networking with Zubin Patel


Friday, January 13, 2017

#Networking With Vishal Malkan Author trainer, Coach and #trading expert from #Mumbai India


#Networking with Ajit Vidyadharan


#Networking with B. R. PATIL sir


Wednesday, January 11, 2017

#Networking with Zenobia baa in Juhu #Mumbai


Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Networking with Principal Kavita Rode of Besant Montessori Juhu #Mumbai


#Networking with Ram Kasture #Calligraphy Artists


#Networking with Kishore Ashpal in #Juhu #Novotel #BNI meeting


Saturday, January 7, 2017

Networking with Kishore sir #LawofAttraction guru in #India


#Networking with Rohan Homkar


Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Networking with Dr. DEEPAK Patel


Bhavin Lakhani digital expert sharing his feedback about our training

Sushant Mysorkar international Memory Coach giving his feedback on our blogging training

Networking with Sushant Mysorekar #International #MemoryCoach from Mumbai India