Slideshow

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Networking with Rohit Parmar and Nimesh Rangnekar


Tuesday, December 26, 2017

#Networking with our #BNI friends and Rabikant Tiwari


Monday, December 25, 2017

Merry Christmas 🎄


Networking with Kishore Sir and Owner of Granny’s Cafe Jalna #Aurangabad


Networking with Kishore Tiwari at #Jalna #Aurangabad


Sunday, December 24, 2017

Interview of Pooja Bedi

Friday, December 22, 2017

Pooja Bedi giving her feedback on our two hours blogging training

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Vishwas Shende organiser of International Yoga Festival Pune giving his feedback on our blogging

Interview of Vishwas Shende

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Attended Zenobia Baa's #Manifestation workshop at Bandra #SSY


Tuesday, December 19, 2017

#Networking with Mohit Lamba from Image Decor at @novotel_mumbai


Networking in #ICPL cricket tournament at #ThakurStadium


Monday, December 18, 2017

Breakfast meeting with Pawan Karamchandani at #Pune #SGSMall


For client meeting at #SGSMall #Pune


#BusinessLunch meeting with Vishwas Shende at #Pune


Networking with Ratna Kulkarni Pune Business owner of Spa and Salon


#Networking with Ratna Kulkarni CEO of Jazzup Salon Pune


Sunday, December 17, 2017

Networking with Pradnesh Interior designer at #ICPL cricket tournament #BNIMummai


Saturday, December 16, 2017

Networking with Pulin bhai CEO of #PlusBeverages


Start your #blog to transform your personal brand. #BloggingWorkshop


#ICPL cricket tournament #Mumbai


Pulin bhai's #PlusBeverages stall at #ICPL cricket tournament #Mumbai


Networking with Pulin bhai and Shalin bhai at #ICPL cricket tournaments in #Mumbai


#Networking with Atulbhai Joshi from Atul Video #ICPL

#ICPL cricket tournament #Mumbai #BNIExceptional

#Networking with Zenobia baa in #IPCL cricket


#Networking with Kalpesh Thakkar #WealthManager

#Networking with Vimal bhai at #Icpl cricket

Jawahar Kaku sir giving feedback on our blogging training

#ICPL cricket match #Kandivali #BNIIndia


Friday, December 15, 2017

#Networking with #Celebrity Actor

Spot the Author #TLF17


#Networking with Mr. & Mrs Arun Vishwanath at #Bandra

#Networking with Dilip Sahu CEO of EPS Worldwide on inauguration of his new office

#Networking with Piyush bhai

#TLF17


Thursday, December 14, 2017

Start your #Blog on digital neighbourhood marketplaces. #BloggingWorkshops

#Networking with #BNIExceptional members at @novotel_mumbai

#Networking with Rohan Homkar @rohanhomkarsocial

#Networking with Sabira Merchant Madam in her training program in #Mumbai couple of years ago

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

#Networking with Trishna Kaur, Nidhi Rathi and Minesh Rangnekar at #JuhuGymkhana

#Networking with Jawahar Kaku sir, Minesh Rangnekar and Nidhi Rathi

Create your #money making blog #BloggingWorkshop

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

#Networking with CEO of Laptop Repair Station Mahendra Vanigota

Sunday, December 10, 2017

#Networking with Amit Patel CEO of Wefly Indoor Skydiving

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Start your #travel diary blog. #BloggingWorkshop

#Networking with Minesh and his brother Sandesh

Friday, December 8, 2017

#Networking with Prashant Chawla

#Networking with Pawan Karamchandani

Networking with Minesh Rangnekar, Piyush Rajani and Shridhar Madiwala at #Juhu

Start your blog on your mothers recipe book. #BloggingWorkshop

Start your Movie Reviews blog. #BloggingWorkshops #Bollywood #Hollywood #Cinema

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Start your video blog. #BloggingWorkshop #Blogging

Start your book reviews #blog. #BloggingWorkshops

Start your #fashion #blog. #BloggingWorkshops