Slideshow

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

#Networking with Jairaj Oza in #Novotel Juhu mumbai


Friday, December 23, 2016

Networking with #TheGrowthJourney Founder Suresh Kukreja and speakers Arunagiri Sir


Thursday, December 22, 2016

Networking with Roop Lakhani and Namrata Thakker in #TheGrowthJourney event in bandra #Mumbai


Networking with #santaclaus and Rajen sir in #TheGrowthJourney event


10x Growth Mindset - Arunagiri sir on #TheGrowthJourney event in #Bandra


Networking With Arun sir and Namrata Thakker in #TheGrowthJourney monthly event


#Networking with Namrata Thakker and Roop Lakhani


Networking with Author of #Corporate #Chanakya and Karishma Ahuja and Roop Lakhani


#Networking with Devanjan Bhadury


Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Digital Banega India - made simple


Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Networking with SUNIL sir in #Juhu #Mumbai


#Networking with Arun Balwatkar sir in #International master training program in #Mumbai


Networking with #NLP master training learners in #Mumbai #India


Monday, December 19, 2016

Attended #Rapport building session in Dr Doris master training program


Networking with my #International client in #Mumbai


Dr. Doris NLP master trainer sharing her feedback about our blogging training

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Kartik Shah - CEO of Winsys Digitech sharing his feedback about our Training on Digital Leadership

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Attended books lovers club meeting - book #Reinventing #Organizations


Networking with Biju Nair sir and Madhushri madam #ltaschoolofbeauty #Mumbai


Networking with Leena Pursnani at #LTAschoolofbeauty stall in #dombivaliUtsav


Friday, December 16, 2016

#Networking with Sahana Chattopadhyay


Thursday, December 15, 2016

Networking with @gurpreetkchadha


Sunday, December 11, 2016

Networking Bollywood Celebrities in #Mumbai


Networking with #International Trainer and #Bollywood Celebrities in Mumbai #India


Saturday, December 10, 2016

#Santaclaus bringing #Happiness


#Celebration in #school in #Mumbai India


#Networking with Prraveg Shroff CEO of Sumaitri Trading Company


Friday, December 9, 2016

#Sunday #Brunch time with my sisters kids


#DigitalMarketingChampionship for Business owners and Top Executives from India


Attended Zenobia baa's training in Worli #mumbai


#Networking with Vikram Mathur CEO of Great Western India Pvt Ltd


Thursday, December 8, 2016

#Invitation for #DigitalBanegaIndia Conference 2017


Attended Kishore sirs #training in #Mumbai in #December year 2014


Sunday time Museum time in #Mumbai with my sisters kids


Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Training session for Dr Doris #international #NLPMasterTrainer


Tuesday, December 6, 2016

#Networking with Sandhy Kulkarni


Monday, December 5, 2016

Build like minded persons #network to build your net worth this #BrandYOUYear.


Ankur Korani sir giving his feedback on our #blogging #training #DigitalMarketingChampionship

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Suresh Kukreja Founder of The Growth Journey is sharing our blogging training feedback

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Networking in #LTASchoolofBeauty training program


Networking with Arun Vishwanath sir in #Mulund in Book lovers Club


Networking with Manoj Shah sir in #Mulund in Book lovers Club


Friday, December 2, 2016

Manoj Shah sir giving his feedback on our blogging training

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Your blog can build your Visibility and Referability


#Networking with Manoj Shah


#Networking with Yogesh Pawar


#Networking with SANJAY Madan


Tuesday, November 29, 2016

#Networking Anupam Mittal sir


Monday, November 28, 2016

Biju Nair from LTA School of Beauty sharing his feedback on our blogging training program

Sunday, November 27, 2016

#Networking with Shyam Iyer sir


Tree Hugging in Zenobia Khodaiji's Workshop in #Juhu #Mumbai


10000k followers following me on #Twitter


Saturday, November 26, 2016

Shyam IYER sharing his feedback about our two hours training about blogging & Digital Leadership

Attended Zenobia's Money #Manifestation #workshop. Created vision board on #DigitalBanegaIndia


Thursday, November 24, 2016

New #training program for Entrepreneurs, #Business owners and Top Executives #DigitalMarketingChampionship


Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Networking with Shashikant Hadawale from mumbai, #India


Monday, November 21, 2016

Sharing your knowledge is best advertising and marketing #Strategy