Slideshow

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Networking with health guru in Entrepreneur Excel meet

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Networking with Akash Agrawal

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Networking with Ketan Shroff

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Networking with Prashant Shah

Networking with Mukesh sir Rajnish Jain sir

Monday, November 16, 2015

Networking with Nayan sir and Mukesh sir

Networking with Mukesh sir

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Received notable networking award in #BNI #Juhu


via #CelebritiesFactory

Friday, November 6, 2015

Networking with Sunil and Abhishek

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Networking with Mukesh Solanki

Friday, October 30, 2015

Networking with Lopa madam and Bhavna madam

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Networking with Shyam Iyer sir

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Vikram Mathur team

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Networking with Ravhi Agarwaal

Monday, October 5, 2015

Networking with Sunil Santani sir

Networking with Vikram Mathur sir

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Networking with Raju Mandhyan International trainer from Philippines, Manilla








Friday, August 14, 2015

Networking with trainers

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Shrikant sir and Zenobia Khodaiji

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Networking with Murali Sundaram sir and Niiraj Shah sir

Friday, June 26, 2015

Networking with Legend of networking Niiraj Shah

Friday, June 5, 2015

Attended Vidhi Thakker madams Life transforming workshop

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Attended Sunil Parekh sir's workshop in Mumbai


Networking with Tushar Wani

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Attended Trishna Singh madam's class


Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Attended Zenobia madams workshop

Friday, February 20, 2015

2nd Digital Leadership Conference happened on 20th Feb 2015 at Thane Maharashtra

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Networking with Trainer friends in Mumbai